Home EuroTech Universities Alliance

EuroTech Universities Alliance

The EuroTech Universities Alliance is a strategic partnership of four leading European universities of science and technology:

  • Danmarks Tekniske Universitet ( DTU)
  • École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne ( EPFL)
  • Technische Universiteit Eindhoven ( TU/e)
  • Technische Universität München ( TUM)

Together we are committed to finding technical solutions that address the major challenges of modern society through cutting-edge research, education and innovation.

Through intensive collaboration, the Alliance supports the EU goals of smart, sustainable and inclusive growth to help Europe thrive.

Technologist magazine and website are initiatives of the EuroTech Universities Alliance, bringing together the best and most exciting research and innovation from Europe and beyond.


Visit the Alliance website at www.eurotech-universities.eu 

dtulogo_colour téléchargement TUM